Award Recognition for Analyst & Desktop Support Technician of the Year Awards

Each year, HDI awards the highest honors in the technical support profession. HDI industry awards recognize the individuals, teams, and organizations that have most enhanced the image of the support industry by achieving and maintaining the highest standards of excellence in technical support. Click the graphic below to visit the HDI Awards site and nominate your top performers. Nominations are due by October 31st.

Previous Analyst of the Year Winners

  • 2018 Trinidad Figueroa, Hartford Healthcare
  • 2017 Amanda Sarno, Travelers
  • 2016 Juliette Janchuk, Travelers
  • 2015 Erick Rodriquez, Hartford Healthcare
  • 2014 Phoenix Lombardi, Travelers
  • 2013 Joe Coppola, Travelers
  • 2012 Mike Grynkiewicz, Travelers
  • 2011 Patrick McGee, The Hartford
  • 2010 Mya Rath, The Hartford
  • 2009 Luke Piotrowicz, Travelers
  • 2008 Debbie Buoniconti, Mass Mutual

Previous Desktop Support Technician Winners

  • 2018 Wendy Parker, Optum, Inc.
  • 2017 Theo Sullivan, The Hartford
  • 2016 Jonathan Gobeil, Travelers
  • 2015 Nicole Sladick, The Hartford**
  • 2014 Dan Ahern, The Hartford
  • 2013 Steve Ratcliffe, Travelers
  • 2012 Heath Hunt, The Hartford*

*National Finalist

**National Winner

Above- Nicole Sladick, 2015 National Desktop Support Technician Winner

Connecticut Chapter Award Achievements